Publikationen mit Peer Review

Artikel in Zeitschriften mit Peer Review

  • S. Zandi , F. Freiberg, V. Vaclavik, I. Pfister, P. Traine, C. Kaya, S. Michels, J. Garweg

    Morphological Reconstitution and Persistent Changes After Intravitreal Ocriplasmin for Vitreomacular Traction and Macular Hole

    22.1.2020, Journal of ocular pharmacology and therapeutics: the official journal of the Association for Ocular Pharmacology and Therapeutics, DOI: 10.1089/jop.2019.0051
  • J. Garweg , D. Ouassi, I. Pfister

    Hybrid 23/27 Gauge Vitrectomy – Combining the Charm of 27G with the Efficacy of 23G

    2020, Clinical ophthalmology (Auckland, N.Z.), 2020:14 299-305
  • P. Traine, I. Pfister, S. Zandi, J. Spindler, J. Garweg

    Long-term Outcome of Intravitreal Aflibercept Treatment for Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degeneration Using a „Treat-and-Extend“ Regimen

    1.5.2019, Ophthalmology Retina, Volume 3, Number 5, May 2019, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.oret.2019.01.018
  • S. Zandi, I. Pfister, P. Traine, C. Tappeiner, A. Despont, R. Rieben, M. Skowronska, J. Garweg

    Biomarkers for PVR in rhegmatogenous retinal detachment

    3.4.2019, Public Library of Science, 14(4):e0214674. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0214674. eCollection 2019
  • J. Garweg

    Pharmacological treatment strategies and surgical options for uveitis

    22.2.2019, Der Ophthalmologe: Zeitschrift der Deutschen Ophthalmologischen Gesellschaft, doi: 10.1007/s00347-019-0870-x. [Epub ahead of print] Review. German. PubMed PMID: 30796601
  • J. Garweg, J. Messerli

    Diagnostic Strategy and Therapeutic Dilemma in Acute Posterior and Panuveitis

    14.2.2019, Klinische Monatsblätter für Augenheilkunde, doi: 10.1055/a-0828-7395. [Epub ahead of print]
  • C. Kaya , S. Zandi, I. Pfister, C. Gerhardt, J. Garweg

    Adding a Corticosteroid or Switching to Another Anti-VEGF in Insufficiently Responsive Wet Age-Related Macular Degeneration

    2019, Clinical ophthalmology (Auckland, N.Z.), 2019:13 2403-2409
  • P. Traine, C. Scheib, J. Garweg

    Choroidal Neovascularization Resulting from Angioid Streaks in Pseudoxanthoma Elasticum

    2019, Ophthalmology Retina, 3(1):31. doi: 10.1016/j.oret.2018.10.007. PubMed PMID: 30929814
  • J. Garweg, S. Zandi, I. Pfister, R. Rieben, M. Skowronska, C. Tappeiner

    Cytokine profiles of phakic and pseudophakic eyes with primary retinal detachment

    18.12.2018, Acta ophthalmologica, . doi: 10.1111/aos.13998. [Epub ahead of print] PubMed
  • J. Spindler, S. Zandi, I. Pfister, C. Gerhardt, J. Garweg

    Cytokine profiles in the aqueous humor and serum of patients with dry and treated wet age-related macular degeneration

    29.8.2018, Public Library of Science, 13(8):e0203337. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0203337
  • H. Ahmadieh, R. Nourinia, A. Hafezi-Moghadam, H. Sabbaghi, S. Nakao, S. Zandi, M. Yaseri, Z. Tofighi, S. Akbarian

    Intravitreal injection of a Rho-kinase inhibitor (fasudil) combined with bevacizumab versus bevacizumab monotherapy for diabetic macular oedema: a pilot randomised clinical trial

    27.8.2018, The British journal of ophthalmology, pii: bjophthalmol-2018-312244. doi: 10.1136/bjophthalmol-2018-312244. [Epub ahead of print]
  • J. Garweg, J. Zirpel, C. Gerhardt, I. Pfister

    Past and prognosis of anti-VEGF therapy for wet age-related macular degeneration-the future has begun

    1.8.2018, Graefe’s archive for clinical and experimental ophthalmology = Albrecht von Graefes Archiv für klinische und experimentelle Ophthalmologie, 256(8):1553-1555. doi: 10.1007/s00417-018-4005-x. Epub 2018 May 9. PubMed PMID: 29744574
  • P. Maloca, P. Hasler, D. Barthelmes, P. Arnold, M. Mooser, H. Scholl, H. Gerding, J. Garweg, T. Heeren, K. Balaskas, J. de Carvalho, C. Egan, A. Tufail, S. Zweifel

    Safety and Feasibility of a Novel Sparse Optical Coherence Tomography Device for Patient-Delivered Retina Home Monitoring

    1.7.2018, Translational vision science and technology, 24 7(4):8. doi: 10.1167/tvst.7.4.8
  • J. Garweg

    Macular Edema in Childhood Uveitis

    1.4.2018, Klinische Monatsblätter für Augenheilkunde, 235:373-376
  • J. Garweg, J. Zirpel, C. Gerhardt, I. Pfister

    The fate of eyes with wet AMD beyond four years of anti-VEGF therapy

    1.4.2018, Graefe’s archive for clinical and experimental ophthalmology = Albrecht von Graefes Archiv für klinische und experimentelle Ophthalmologie, 256(4):823-831. doi: 10.1007/s00417-018-3907-y
  • J. Garweg, M. Deiss, I. Pfister, C. Gerhardt

    IMPACT OF INNER LIMITING MEMBRANE PEELING ON VISUAL RECOVERY AFTER VITRECTOMY FOR PRIMARY RHEGMATOGENOUS RETINAL DETACHMENT INVOLVING THE FOVEA

    1.2.2018, Retina (Philadelphia, Pa.), doi: 10.1097/IAE.0000000000002046
  • S. Zandi, B. Bodaghi, J. Garweg

    Review for Disease of the Year: Treatment of Viral Anterior Uveitis: A Perspective

    2018, Ocular immunology and inflammation, 26(7):1135-1142. doi: 10.1080/09273948.2018.1498109. Epub 2018 Aug 10
  • J. Garweg, S. Niderprim, H. Russ, I. Pfister

    Comparison of Strategies of Treatment with Ranibizumab in Newly-Diagnosed Cases of Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degeneration

    1.12.2017, Journal of ocular pharmacology and therapeutics: the official journal of the Association for Ocular Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 33(10):773-778. doi: 10.1089/jop.2017.0006
  • S. Zandi, T. Lereuil, F. Freiberg, M. Pfau, I. Pfister, C. Gerhardt, A. Meyenberg, S. Michels, L. Kodjikian, J. Garweg

    Long-Term Intravitreal Dexamethasone Treatment in Eyes with Pretreated Chronic Diabetic Macular Edema

    1.10.2017, Journal of ocular pharmacology and therapeutics: the official journal of the Association for Ocular Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 33(8):620-628. doi: 10.1089/jop.2017.0020
  • J. Garweg, M. Deiss, C. Gerhardt, L. Kodjikian, I. Pfister

    Real-Life Experience with Aflibercept and Ranibizumab in the Treatment of Newly Diagnosed Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degneration over 24 Months

    1.9.2017, Journal of ocular pharmacology and therapeutics: the official journal of the Association for Ocular Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 33(7):567-572. doi: 10.1089/jop.2017.0031